St Thomas Moorside School is part of the Dove-Shell Federation.  The Federation schools have one Governing body as follows:

Kathryn JacksonLocal Authority Governor – CHAIR
Jim McArdleFoundation PCC Governor St Thomas’ VICE-CHAIR
Adam LaskeyExecutive Headteacher
Clerk (Oldham Governor Services)
Paula Thompson-LLoydParent Governor St Thomas’
Paula RogersParent Governor EC St James’
Sally JohnsonFoundation Diocesan Governor
Rev. Denise OwenFoundation Ex Officio Governor St Thomas’
Rev. David WoodallFoundation Ex Officio Governor EC St James’
Lindsey KeechFoundation Governor Henshaw Trust (St Thomas’)
VacancyFoundation Governor EC St James’
John MainwaringFoundation Governor EC St James’
Adil RashidStaff Governor
Governors can be contacted through the either school:
St Thomas’ Moorside School, Coleridge Road, Sholver, Oldham OL1 4RL Tel 0161 624 9290
East Crompton St James’ School, St James Street, Shaw, Oldham OL2 7TD Tel 01706 847360
Safeguarding and Looked After ChildrenSally Johnson
SEN/DisabilityJohn Mainwaring
Health and SafetyJim McArdle
Data and AssessmentPaula Thompson-Lloyd and Paula Rogers
Governor DevelopmentPaula Rogers
Henshaw TrustLyndsey Keech

St Thomas Moorside School Governance

Governor Attendance 1819&1920

Governor Register of Interests 2019~2020

Governor Commitees & Responsibilities



Governors Attendance 2018~2019

Governors Register of Interests 2018~2019

2017 Governors Register Of Interests

2017 Governors Committees and Date of Appointment

Governors Meetings Attendance  Record

Governors Training Log

Letter Regarding Eric Crompton, Previous Chair of Governors