Holiday Dates

Holiday Pattern 2016~2017                      School Starts Tuesday 6th September 2016

 
 School Closes School Re-opens
Autumn Half Term Fri 21st October Mon 31st October 2016
Christmas Fri 16th December Wed 4th January 2017
Spring Half Term Fri 10th February Mon 20th February 2017
Easter Fri 31st March Tues 18th April 2017
May Day Fri 30th April Tues 2nd May 2017
Summer Half Term Fri 26th May Mon 5th June 2017
Summer Term Fri 21st July

Holiday Pattern 2017~2018                        School Starts  Tuesday 5th  September 2017

          
 School Closes  School Re-opens
Autumn Half Term  Fri 27th October  Mon 6th November 2017
Christmas  Weds 20th December  Mon 8th January 2018
Spring Half Term  Fri 9th February  Mon 19th February 2018
Easter  Thur 29th March  Mon 16th April 2018
May Day  Fri 6th May  Tue 8th May 2018
Summer Half Term  Fri 25th May  Mon 4th June 2018
Summer Term  Fri 20th July

Comments are closed